Latest Products http://www.beautyplastics.in Latest Products 15-09-28 en-us http://www.beautyplastics.in Plastic Cutlery Set http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-cutlery-set.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring you the finest quality Plastic Cutlery Set. Our Plastic Cutlery Set is manufactured using the superior raw materials which is 100% Food Grade  GPPS Polystyrene.This range of quality Plastic Cutlery Set is exclusively provided for In-flight catering.  This Plastic Cutlery Set is available in various colors, with following specifications. Plastic Stirrers http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-stirrers.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Plastic Stirrers are ideally used for stirring beverages like Tea & coffee for use at Inflight & coffee shops. The raw material used in manufacturing of the Plastic Stirrers is GPPS Polystyrene. Available in various colors, with following specifications, all our Tea Coffee Stirrers are packed using superior quality packaging materials to ensure safe delivery to the clients. Plastic Containers http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-containers.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Beauty Plastics brings forth a variety of Plastic Containers. The Plastic Containers are manufactured using the superior quality raw material GPPS Polystyrene. The range is offered for In-flight catering. The Plastic Containers are demanded for catering Inflight and in catering houses. The Plastic Containers are available in various sizes, colors, dimensions and weight. Plastic Ice Cream Container http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-ice-cream-container.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Ice Cream Container of superior quality can be availed from us. The raw material used in the production is superior quality Polypropylene This Plastic Ice Cream Container is 100% airtight , leak proof Multi purpose container .Customization of colors is available as per customer choice. Ideally used for Ice Cream, Yoghurt, Shrikhand, Curd, Bengali Sweets, Pickles, Spices, Butter etc. Plastic Jam Container http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-jam-container.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Jam Container offered by us is manufactured from superior quality GPPS Polystyrene/polypropylene and Low Density (LDPE). Available in various sizes, colors, dimensions and weight, the Plastic Jam Container or Creamer Cup With Lid can also be availed in customized colors as per customer choice. Ideally used for Jam,Cutney,Pickles,Creamer etc. Plastic Glasses http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-glasses.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 High quality Plastic Glasses are manufactured by us using the superior quality raw material Polypropylene/Gpps polystrene. The colors of the Plastic Glasses are customized as per customer choice.These Glasses are Sturdy & Re-usable with guaranteed 1 million uses. Plastic Spoons http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-spoons.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We Proudly bring forth a variety of Plastic Spoons. These Plastic Spoons are manufactured using the superior quality raw material Food Grade G.P,P.S. The range is highly demanded by Food courts, Catering houses, Hotels, Fast Food & Ice Cream Outlets, Coffee Shops. These All the premium Plastic Spoons adhere to International food grade standards. The variety offered by us includes Meal/Dinner Spoons and Ice Cream/Tea Spoons. Plastic Food Spoons http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-food-spoons.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Meal/Dinner Spoons are manufactured by us using superior quality raw material Food Grade G.P.P.S. These Plastic Meal/Dinner Spoons are available in superior etched design and finishing as per international standards. Available in various colors as per customer's choice, the Plastic Meal/Dinner Spoons are ideally useful in eating outlets at shopping malls, at parties etc. Plastic Ice Cream Spoons http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-ice-cream-spoons.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering superb quality Ice Cream Spoons.These Ice Cream Spoons are manufactured using high grade raw material like Food Grade G.P.P.S. The Plastic Ice Cream Spoons and Tea Spoons are internationally designed and available in various, colors, dimensions & weight. Plastic Salad Bowls http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-salad-bowls.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality superior finish Plastic Salad Bowls that are manufactured using high grade raw material - Polypropylene. colors can be customized as per customer choice. Available in various  colors, designs and dimensions etc.