Latest Products http://www.beautyplastics.in Latest Products Tue, 15 Oct 2019 05:47:41 +0530 en-us http://www.beautyplastics.in Plastic Containers http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-containers.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-containers.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Ice Cream Container http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-ice-cream-container.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-ice-cream-container.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging : 25 pcs. each in poly bag*40 such Pkts. in corrugated box Available in : G/W : 10.5 Kg N/W : 10 Kg Plastic Jam Container http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-jam-container.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-jam-container.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging : 100 pcs. each in poly bag*40 such Pkts. in corrugated box Available in : G/W - 24.5 Kg N/W - 24 Kg Plastic Spoons http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-spoons.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-spoons.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Biodegradable Products http://www.beautyplastics.in/biodegradable-products.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/biodegradable-products.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Storage Container http://www.beautyplastics.in/kitchen-storage-container.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/kitchen-storage-container.htm Plastic Containers Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Fork http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-fork.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-fork.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Smooth surface Premium finish Medium Weight  Easy To dispose   Usability : Inflight catering, Food courts, Hotels, QSR industries, Parties,Fast Food & Ice cream outlets, coffee shops and all types of catering houses. Biodegradable Knife http://www.beautyplastics.in/biodegradable-knife.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/biodegradable-knife.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We at Beauty Plastics are committed to protecting the environment & therefore offer our customers a wide variety of products that are environment friendly.Products manufactured using Bio-degradable additives which are certified with world wide acceptability. Visual & practical aspect of the product remains the same. Due to cellulose additive with in the material, once the products are disposed of in land fill degradation process begins.   Features :  Environment-Friendly   Tested & Certified   Enhances quality of soil when disposed in landfill.   Usability : Inflight catering, Food courts, Hotels,QSR industries, Parties,Fast Food & Ice cream outlets, coffee shops and all types of catering houses. Biodegradable Spoon http://www.beautyplastics.in/biodegradable-spoon.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/biodegradable-spoon.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We at Beauty Plastics are committed to protecting the environment & therefore offer our customers a wide variety of products that are environment friendly.Products manufactured using Bio-degradable additives which are certified with world wide acceptability. Visual & practical aspect of the product remains the same. Due to cellulose additive with in the material, once the products are disposed of in land fill degradation process begins.   Features :  Environment-Friendly   Tested & Certified   Enhances quality of soil when disposed in landfill.   Usability : Inflight catering, Food courts, Hotels, QSR industries, Parties, Fast Food & Ice cream outlets, coffee shops and all types of catering houses. Biodegradable Tea Coffee Stirrer http://www.beautyplastics.in/biodegradable-tea-coffee-stirrer.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/biodegradable-tea-coffee-stirrer.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We at Beauty Plastics are committed to protecting the environment & therefore offer our customers a wide variety of products that are environment friendly.Products manufactured using Bio-degradable additives which are certified with world wide acceptability. Visual & practical aspect of the product remains the same. Due to cellulose additive with in the material, once the products are disposed of in land fill degradation process begins.   Features :  Environment-Friendly   Tested & Certified   Enhances quality of soil when disposed in landfill.   Usability : Inflight catering, Food courts, Hotels, QSR industries, Parties, Fast Food & Ice cream outlets, coffee shops and all types of catering houses. White Food Container http://www.beautyplastics.in/white-food-container.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/white-food-container.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Keep your food item fresh and healthy to consume after long cooked hours by using our High quality Food Container. Light in weight, our offered Food Container is made of virgin materials and ultra modern machines which gives it high finishing, durability and elegant look. This container due to its high storage capacity and finished look, find substantial usage in various hotels, restaurants, and other food outlets. It keeps food fresh and safe. Also, it has Air-tight cap that makes it completely leak proof. Highly used for parcel / take-away in restaurant Snacks, Biscuits, Sweets, bakery product, Spices etc. keeps food intact & fresh micro oven, freezer safe easy handling. Plastic Keeper Container http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-keeper-container.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-keeper-container.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Usability : Kitchen Storage Container , Household, General Store,for storage of food & other material.Highly used for various types of Snacks, Biscuits, Sweets, bakery product ,Spices etc Printed Kitchen Storage Container http://www.beautyplastics.in/printed-kitchen-storage-container.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/printed-kitchen-storage-container.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Usability : Kitchen Storage Container , Household ,General Store,for storage of food & other material.Highly used for various types of Snacks, Biscuits, Sweets, bakery product, Spices etc Plastic Kitchen Storage Container http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-kitchen-storage-container.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-kitchen-storage-container.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Usability : Kitchen Storage Container, Household, General Store,for storage of food & other material.Highly used for various types of Snacks, Biscuits, Sweets, bakery product, Spices etc Round Kitchen Storage Container http://www.beautyplastics.in/round-kitchen-storage-container.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/round-kitchen-storage-container.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Usability : Kitchen Storage Container, Household, General Store,for storage of food & other material.Highly used for various types of Snacks, Biscuits, Sweets, bakery product, Spices etc Fancy Kitchen Storage Container http://www.beautyplastics.in/fancy-kitchen-storage-container.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/fancy-kitchen-storage-container.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Usability : Kitchen Storage Container, Household, General Store,for storage of food & other material.Highly used for various types of Snacks, Biscuits, Sweets, bakery product, Spices etc Plastic Chocolate Spoon http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-chocolate-spoon.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-chocolate-spoon.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Confectionery Spoon http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-confectionery-spoon.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-confectionery-spoon.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Biodegradable Cutlery Set http://www.beautyplastics.in/biodegradable-cutlery-set.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/biodegradable-cutlery-set.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We at Beauty Plastics are committed to protecting the environment & therefore offer our customers a wide variety of products that are environment friendly.Products manufactured using Bio-degradable additives which are certified with world wide acceptability. Visual & practical aspect of the product remains the same. Due to cellulose additive with in the material, once the products are disposed of in land fill degradation process begins. Features : Environment-Friendly Tested & Certified Enhances quality of soil when disposed in landfill. Usability : Inflight catering, Food courts, Hotels, QSR industries, Parties,Fast Food & Ice cream outlets, coffee shops and all types of catering houses. Black Cutlery Set http://www.beautyplastics.in/black-cutlery-set.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/black-cutlery-set.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Cutlery Set http://www.beautyplastics.in/blue-cutlery-set.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/blue-cutlery-set.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Cutlery Set http://www.beautyplastics.in/disposable-cutlery-set.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/disposable-cutlery-set.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Fork http://www.beautyplastics.in/disposable-fork.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/disposable-fork.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Spoon http://www.beautyplastics.in/disposable-spoon.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/disposable-spoon.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Measuring Spoon http://www.beautyplastics.in/measuring-spoon.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/measuring-spoon.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pastry Spoon http://www.beautyplastics.in/pastry-spoon.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/pastry-spoon.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Basket http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-basket.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-basket.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Ice Cream Spoon http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-ice-cream-spoon.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-ice-cream-spoon.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Knife http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-knife.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-knife.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Meal Spoon http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-meal-spoon.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-meal-spoon.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Pudding Spoon http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-pudding-spoon.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-pudding-spoon.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Cutlery Set http://www.beautyplastics.in/white-cutlery-set.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/white-cutlery-set.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Food Container http://www.beautyplastics.in/disposable-food-container.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/disposable-food-container.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Round Food Container http://www.beautyplastics.in/round-food-container.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/round-food-container.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Salad Bowl http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-salad-bowl.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-salad-bowl.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salad Bowl Set http://www.beautyplastics.in/salad-bowl-set.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/salad-bowl-set.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Square Salad Bowl http://www.beautyplastics.in/square-salad-bowl.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/square-salad-bowl.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Glass http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-glass.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/plastic-glass.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salad Bowls http://www.beautyplastics.in/salad-bowls.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/salad-bowls.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cutlery Set http://www.beautyplastics.in/cutlery-set.htm http://www.beautyplastics.in/cutlery-set.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530